Contact & Inquiries

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Managing Editor

Dr. Luka Powanga
Professor
School of Management
Regis University
Lpowanga@regis.edu
303 458 4023 Office

Associate Editors

Xiaolin Li
Assistant Professor
Towson University
XLi@towson.edu

Jean-Michelle Quentier
Associate Dean
ESC Bretagne Brest
Brittany School of Management, France
jean-michel.quentier@esc-bretagne-brest.com

John Dilyard
Associate Professor
St. Francis College
jdilyard@gmail.com

Revti Raman
Lecturer
Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
Revti.Raman@vuw.ac.nz

Shivkumar Deene
Karnataka State Open University, India
drdeene@rediffmail.com

Shaukat Ali
Senior Lecturer
Wolverhampton University, UK
shaukata@hotmail.com